China Kleidergewebe im Freien fabricant
Kategorien durchsuchen :

Kleidergewebe im Freien & Polyester-Futter-Gewebe

Leonard Knox

Ausgezeichnetes Produkt, ausgezeichnetes Team, haben wir für drei Jahre zusammengearbeitet, die Produktdurchfallquote sind sehr niedrig und uns ein großer Teil von nach - Verkaufskosten gerettet

mehr

Wir über Uns
Suzhou-Webervogelgewebe Co., Ltd ist in Shengze-Stadt, engagierten uns wir in den Geweben für 15 Jahre, haben wir 150 Webstühle des Wasserstrahlwebstuhls, haben wir, färbende Werkstatt- und Beschichtungsmaschinen zu ...
Werksführung
Wir konzentrieren uns auf funktionellgewebe im Freien, weiches Oberteilgewebe, Oxford-Gewebe und Futtergewebe. Gewebe kann mit dem wasserdichten und Antiwasserdruck, windundurchlässig, breathable, die Feuchtigkeit ...
Quality Control
1. Produktqualität wird ausschließlich unter standardisiertem QC-System gesteuert und umfasst rohe und zusätzliche Materialkontrolle, die prozesskontrollierte Produktion und Endproduktlieferungsinspektion. 2. Nach der ...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Addresss : NO.19-17 SEPI Bezirk, Silk Ostmarkt, Shengze-Stadt, Wujiang-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz China.
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-512-63535839(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-512-63535839

China Outdoor Apparel Fabric manufacturer
Browse Categories :

Outdoor Apparel Fabric & Polyester Lining Fabric

Leonard Knox

Excellent product, excellent team, we have worked together for three years, the product failure rate is very low, saving us a large part of the after - sales cost

more

About Us
Suzhou weaver birds textile Co., Ltd is located in Shengze Town, we engaged in fabrics for 15 years ,we have 150 water jet loom weaving machines ,we have own dyeing work shop and coating machines . we focus on functional ...
Factory Tour
We focus on functional outdoor fabric, soft shell fabric, oxford fabric and lining fabric. Fabric can be processed with waterproof and anti water pressure, windproof, breathable, moisture permeable, antibacterial, flame ...
Quality Control
1. Product quality is strictly controlled under standardized QC system,covering raw and auxiliary material inspection,production process control and finished product delivery inspection. 2. After the sample confirmed,we ...
Contact Us
Address : NO.19-17 SEPI District,East Silk Market,Shengze Town, Wujiang City,Jiangsu province China.
Business Phone :
86-512-63535839(Working time)
Fax : 86-512-63535839